Nominations for MONPS Board

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce that many open positions on the Board have been filled, but there is still one spot available for anyone wishing to provide service to the Native Plant Society.

Currently, there has only been one nomination for each of the spots listed below, and unless additional nominations are received, the nominated individuals will be elected by acclamation.

President: Dana Thomas Vice-President: No Nominations Secretary: Malissa Briggler Treasurer: Bob Siemer
Board Positions:
Bruce Schuette (’19-’22)
Aaron Floden (’19 –’22)

If there are additional nominees for these positions,
please contact Steve Buback, steve.buback@mdc.

Share: Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Comments are closed.